Poems

Tell me boy…

MirrorfaceWhen did you get lost boy?
When your paths disappear?
When your heart start questing things?

Why did you made walls?
Why don’t you let somebody in?
Why don’t you share thoughts?

Why is your smile so sincere?
Why are your eyes sparkling?
Why are you, you?

Where are your hopes and dreams?
Where is the lost boy in the mirror?
Where is his soul hidden?

Tell me boy, what changed your life?
Tell me boy, what is in your heart?
Tell me boy, who are you?

Tell me boy and I will not disappear.

Leave a Reply

