Just thoughts

Oh that life…

Ok…life happens and I didn’t write a post for a while. Like I have a writing blockade. It just happens that things get out of control and you just go with the flow. At some point you figure out that you need to get out of that flow. It’s been too long, too far, too depressed…

Well, I have no idea what happened. I forgot? Being too lazy? I told to myself, you want this, you want to write, you want to share thoughts, you want to do something… and you forgot then? Just too lazy… Bad girl, very bad girl… (How I talk to myself…)

But now I’m here. (evil laugh) I read a few good books, I will write it latter. I talked about my LDR relationship and my boyfriend is coming this week. Happy face

That’s for now. Enjoy, M.

Leave a Reply

